skip to content »



52, Female, Single, Perth Hills, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Loving life, can't wait to find the right person to share it with.

Everyone wants to meet an honest person and I am that person. I love to laugh and would like to meet a man with a good sense of humour. I am kind, caring and would like to meet someone who treats me as an equal. I'm very easy going and being a teacher I enjoy being around children. I would like to meet someone to go out with and have a nice time. I enjoy cooking, the outdoors and can talk about most sports. My interests are varied, I am always prepared to try anything new. I believe spontaneity is exciting. I would like to be in a relationship with someone who wants to be with me. I would love to travel overseas and would enjoy your company. Prefer that you have your own place and are financially stable.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Beseeinyasoon's details Beseeinyasoon's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 50 - 55 yrs old
Location Perth Hills, WA Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
21 yrs - 23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone to go out with and have a nice time. I hope that you would be honest, and have a sense of humour. I'm not interested in players or guys that aren't emotionally present.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love anything from Coldplay to Simple Minds. I love singing any old songs and grew up listening to The Beatles, Rod Stewart and Elton John. Obviously having teenagers I also listen to all current music.
I read extensively, I love anything from Tim Winton to reading the weekend newspapers.
Movies & TV
I love adventure and mystery movies, not really into violent movies. Enjoy all action movies such as James Bond movie- Skyfall
I have played all sports except AFL. Ha ha I am an Eagles fan and was a member for many years. I am interested in all sports and can converse on most.
Other Interests
I enjoy the Spring Racing Carnival. I am lucky at picking winners. I enjoy going to harness racing at Gloucester Park and the greyhounds. I love travelling, exercising, gardening and taking my dog for walks.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact Beseeinyasoon

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Beseeinyasoon is online now.
  • Get to know Beseeinyasoon safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media