skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

KLMK

34, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Someday someone will walk into your life and make you realise why it never worked out with anyone else.. I hope you are that someone..

Hello there.. I'm K.

I've been living in Melbourne for over 15 years. Came here initially to study, and like many, you tend to grow into loving Melb and the ppl around here, despite our unpredictable weather.

My job requires me to travel a fair bit, so thought I might take the leap of faith and let the destiny find its way for me to meet my ideal partner.

I'm a simple guy, living a simple life. Love gadgets, Hardworking, love my family, enjoy travelling, good food and having good friends around me.. I enjoy going out and staying home.

I enjoy a glass of wine every now and then, love going to the movies.

People say I have a spontaneous character, very easy going and have a good sense of humour.

As random as I can be, I am very loyal person. Be it to family, friends, relationship or even food.. I enjoy any good food from hawker stall to fine dining. Home cook meal would be my first preference.. I enjoy cooking, not master chef style of cos, but enough to feed myself for the last 15 years of living away from home.

On my free time I usually catch up with friends, for coffee, movie, golf, window shopping - yep I'm a bit of a shoppaholic ..

Trying to get back into gym only for health n fitness, not a gym freak.

If you are looking for :
- PR,
- a millionaire
- a man with 6 pack body
- a fling
I wish you all the best in the search.

If you are looking for a simple / genuine guy who wants to settle down and start a family, then maybe we can start chatting and see where this may take us.

Thanks for reading.. Hope to hear from u..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary KLMK's details KLMK's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 31 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 100km of his
Body type Average Average, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality MALAYSIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

ideally someone trustworthy, understanding, honest, loyal, committed to the relationship, mature minded, loves a cook up with me :) have love and respect for her parents and family, Enjoy movies, window shopping, health conscious, loves kid, and not shallow minded.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
i enjoy almost all genres, from jazz to pop to rock to some heavy metal.. but some of the grps i particularly like are goo goo dolls, matchbox 20. Also enjoy trance music - Armin's ASOT are always a pleasure to listen, especially during gym..
Reading
I dont read, but i listen to audio book.. Currently re-listening to: The Big Leap - Gay Hendricks (Highly recommended)
Movies & TV
TV: SImpsons and Futurama Family Guy The Grimm Big Bang Theory Merlin Movie: City of Angels Face Off All Dark Knight episodes All Jacky Chan's movies All Stephen Chau's movies Hang Over IP Man 1 and 2 Life is Beautiful Taxi Driver Braveheart And many many more..
Sport
Archery, Table tennis, Golf
Other Interests
Photography, Fishing, music, games..

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Travel Bug

Contact KLMK

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if KLMK is online now.
  • Get to know KLMK safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media