skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
11 Sep '15

Ashxxxx

27, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi all! I'm a 26 year old who works for one of the big four banks during the day. I like to think that its not the most interesting part of me though. I love all of the normal things like watching movies, reading, being social and a glass or two of sav blanc.

Admittedly I'm a pretty massive nerd (I love Q&A and Media Watch) hopefully you can't tell by looking at me though. I like to think I'm a nice girl who can hold an intelligent conversation and I promise I'll make you a bucket load of pasta given the chance!

At a glance

Summary

Ashxxxx's

Details

Ashxxxx's

Ideal partner

Age 27 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Melbourne City, VIC Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Student
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male or Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm really into indie music and I adore Triple J! Among my faves are the Foals, Angus and Julia Stone, Bombay Bicycle Club, Bon Iver, The Drums, The Flaming Lips, MGMT and Lana Del Rey. That said however I love older music! For example I love Fleetwood Mac and Carole King
Reading
I recently re-read Tess of the Durbervilles, however my favourite books are Pride and Prejudice and the Lord of the Rings trilogy I also really love a good graphic novel.
Movies & TV
Horror movies are awesome so that I can snuggle!I That said I'm not your typical girl I enjoy action movies so much, pretty much anything with an explosion!
Sport
I run but I really dont play sport.... kind of awful!

My groups

  1. The Gaybourhood

Contact Ashxxxx

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media