skip to content »



38, Male, Divorced, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Old school morals, New school vision

Recently separated guy looking to meet new friends. I'm a no bullshit kind of guy, not a weirdo, or a cheapskate, and most importantly, I've managed to tame the manly trait of thinking with my dick. I love to ride motorbikes, DSLR photography, drive fast cars, and cook very well ( and yes I also clean, iron, wash and I'm not gay ).

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OldschoolNewschool's details OldschoolNewschool's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 18 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
4 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Mining
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm interested in meeting new friends for fun times and explore new horizons. If your looking for a guy to take you out buy you dinner, I'm cool with that but I'm not promising " coffee " afterwards. I'm quite hard to catch, as I travel frequently. I'm after a gal that's truthful, not a psychopath,

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Electronica, Vocal Trance, Jazz, Oprah, Classical Most AUS radio stations make me gag with repetition syndrome.
I read very little fiction. But love books.
Movies & TV
Love movies, Hate TV
Not a sports fan, however I may watch a round or two of car racing, but definitely no cricket or footy, I don't think I have ever watched a whole game.
Other Interests
Photography, Music, Food ( I love to cook ), I love long trips either by car boat or plane but not much a fan of walking running or jogging.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Tradies and Miners

Contact OldschoolNewschool

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OldschoolNewschool is online now.
  • Get to know OldschoolNewschool safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Sep '14


Fairfax Media