skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Beachlover88

28, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Headline

“Tired of the club scene and one-nighters!!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I've been living in Sydney for 6 years now and loving the beachside lifestyle. I'm usually very shy and reserved when I first meet new people until I get to know them better and begin to open myself up to them.
I've been enjoying the single life for the last 18 months but feel the time could be right to find the right woman for me.
I'm very easygoing and laid back. I enjoy a laugh with friends at the pub or a steak and snags thrown on a bbq on a sunny warm afternoon.
I've travelled overseas a couple of times and would like to opportunity to do so more in the future.

At a glance

Summary

Beachlover88's

Details

Beachlover88's

Ideal partner

Age 28 years old 18 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km of her
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner will want to spend time with me and get to know who I am, whether that's over a romantic dinner and glass of wine, a walk on the beach, or maybe a drive in the country.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Movies & TV
I love most types of movies but especially romantic dramas or comedies.
Sport
Not really much of a sporty type person. I will watch it if it's on.
Other Interests
Going out with friends to restaurants or pubs. Listening to music, laying on the beach, picnics in a park.

My groups

  1. The Gaybourhood

Contact Beachlover88

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media