skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tigerjohn

48, Male, Single, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Sometimes you walk past the good ones because you're trying to hard to see them!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I would descibe myself as someone who has a good heart. Very warm and caring, with a very happy personality.
I love to enjoy myself, a good laugh is something I cant live without.

I enjoy getting away, and nice comforts. That doesnt mean I dont like the outdoors, I do. I love the ocean, and being active.
I love my music, and singing is a real passion of mine.
I have travelled and am looking forward to doing more.
I actually am a bit of an old soul.
Im comfortable in my own skin, and am just as comfortable in a singlet as I am in my daily shirt and tie.
I enjoy eating out, with a nice wine, but just as happy in the surrounds of family and friends, or lying on the lounge, cuddled up watching a movie.
My family and children play a very important part in my life.
My life is in a great place, just would enjoy sharing that great place with someone.

Happy to take things slow and build a true friendship. Just looking for the simple things in life.

At a glance

Summary

tigerjohn's

Details

tigerjohn's

Ideal Partner

Age 48 years old 30 - 52 years old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
18 years - 22 years
Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Undecided Is undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other, Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys being active. Not necessarily a gym junkie, but enjoys going for a walk and keeps an active lifestyle. A love of travelling, being just a weekend away, or abroad. Comfortable in who they are and what they want in life. A kind and loving, warm heart.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love my music, listening and singing. Very eclectic taste. The Killers, Ed Sheeran, James Morrison, David Guetta, The Script,Duffy, Green Day, Mumford and Sons, Robbie Williams....the list goes on. Love seeing live shows. Just did Big Day Out and Ed Sheeran.
Reading
Autobiographies, sporting books, inspirational.
Movies & TV
Love my movies.....either going or on the couch. Popcorn a must, cadburys a definite!! Faves are The Notebook, PS I Love You, Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, Braveheart, Love Actually, Gladiator and any good comedy.
Sport
Love all sports. Rugby League, Union, Cricket, Golf, Training and being active NSW and Tigers supporter!!
Other Interests
Travelling, singing, music, sports and training, being active. Walking, riding, the beach.

Contact tigerjohn

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me