skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Sep '15

KISSphilosophy (was whatsdcraic2012)

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“The best is yet to come...”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description


Things are going pretty good at the moment, just one vital part missing....
If you are still reading, lets chat and maybe meet up as friends (no pressure) and see what happens!

At a glance

Summary

KISSphilosophy's

Details

KISSphilosophy's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC VIC
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
personal
Nationality IRELAND
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
love music...listen to music as much as i can, anything from classic rock to modern indie stuff...JJJ is good
Reading
not a big reader to be honest, newspapers keep me up to speed with current affairs and world events
Movies & TV
love movies, when I get time, got a bit of a collection that does not include sc-fi or horror!
Sport
love sports but far from fanatical....
Other Interests
love traveling(done quite a lot but plenty more to do!), trying new things, scuba diving, camping, fishing, golf and bass guitar...

Contact KISSphilosophy

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media