skip to content »



24, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

A race is a work of art that people can look at and be affected in as many ways they are capable of understanding.

I am shy when you first meet me, but once the initial hellos have been done I come out of my shell. I work in the IT field. I am also completing my degree in IT part time. I enjoy keeping fit and healthy. I am driven and motivated. I am very family orientated.

I like to go out for drinks at a bar tucked away in the city. Eating out and trying new foods is something I like to do quite often. There is some really yummy food out there!! I like to go camping, bush walking, movies, take photos and play video games. I have a love and passion for animals and have two pets - a cat and dog. They are the men in my life! I love them to bits!

I can be spontaneous and funny. I'm loyal and believe in giving yourself to one person. I would much rather spend the night cuddling on the couch at home watching a movie, than going out partying all night. I have made a profile on here because the "club" scene to meet girls isn't really my thing.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary echo2042's details echo2042's ideal partner
Age 24 years old 19 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality MALTA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who likes to do any of the following: - Go for walks along the beach - Try new foods - Be spontaneous - Laugh - Have fun with - Likes to cuddle gets extra brownie points Don't be shy to say hello! :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Appreciate all types of music.
Not really into reading.
Movies & TV
I watch a big variety of TV shows and movies.
Netball, marathons, obstacle style races and just general keeping fit.
Other Interests
Piano, guitar and anything electronic..computers, websites etc

Contact echo2042

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if echo2042 is online now.
  • Get to know echo2042 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Feb '15


Fairfax Media