skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

anybody out there...

Just a happy go lucky kind of bloke. I work full time and keep active afterwards by playing one form of sport or another. Love to get out into the wilderness with a bit of fishing/ diving and camping. Unfortunately you can't get anywhere good in WA without doing a bit of 4wd :-) so throw that one in the bag also .

I could quite easily live a simpler life but i do enjoy the creature comforts of a city. I love good food and I enjoy exploring the many new fine eating places around Perth. I have alot of time for my close friends and frequently catch up with them. I have a very young bro and sis and i love em to bits.. Whilst I enjoy an occasional big night out I won't say no to a quiet night in with a movie on the couch tho...

My life may sound full on however I will always make time for the right person as long as it is reciprocated.

No Quirks here.... except some family members...... but thats what makes them fun

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Aij4's details Aij4's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social, Average, Private, Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

easy going, with their head screwed on..... surely someone meets that basic criteria In detail, someone who has a hobby or two, a good social circle of friends. Has a drive or passion for something..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

i like all music but have a limited tolerence to country
Borris Vallejo .... its not really reading but his art is amazing. I enjoy history books and the occasional biography also.
Movies & TV
bit of a movie nutter have seen plenty in my time. I enjoy all genres. tv wise i have enjoyed sons of anarchy, californication, Orange is the new black, supernatural, weeds, true blood, the walking dead
I try to tennis a few times a week. Cricket, Footy, volley ball are in my bag of tricks but I have stopped playing those now. When i get a spare sec I love free diving and this is something that i definitely don't get out enough to do.
Other Interests
riding my bike. playing with my dogs, hanging out with mates, eating out.... many many more just ask

Contact Aij4

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Aij4 is online now.
  • Get to know Aij4 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Oct '15


Fairfax Media