skip to content »



35, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Wanting those never ending Butterfly feelings }|{

Not into the drama in life, like to enjoy it for what it is and surround myself with like minded others.
I am into the 'say it how it is' way of things, we are all adults and things should just be communicated as such, communication and honesty and trust the basis or any relationship/friendship

I do believe things just happen for a reason, some people you click with others you don't on many different levels whether friendship or more, that's how I have enjoyed this online social experience so far.

I'm a friendly, genuine, down to earth, passionate, affectionate, loyal one. I always try to be respectful of others & their views, enjoy having those deep conversations about everything & anything. I'm not into playing mind games, if you want to tell me something then please say it like it is & know I will always be the same. I can come across as shy to new people I meet but once you get to know me that disappears! 
I believe Life is too short, can be taken in the blink of an eye, should be lived with no regrets. 
LOVE being spoiled in all ways & LOVE spoiling back too in all ways! 
Spontaneous moments are the best, I'll always give anything a go, getting out there and experiencing new things.
LOVE BIG tight long hugs, animals, rainy days snuggled in bed watching movies, bike-riding, cooking/baking, road/day trips, camping, pub scene more than than club scene, summer nights, catching up with friends, being outdoors, oh and did I mention LOVE HUGS

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ButterflyFeelings's details ButterflyFeelings's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 42 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Government
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

In a partner A great communicator, a true friend, trustworthy & loyal who enjoys having a laugh, who lives life to the fullest and has learnt not to stress the small things. Affectionate & knows the moments to be romantic. 

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

Contact ButterflyFeelings

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ButterflyFeelings is online now.
  • Get to know ButterflyFeelings safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Sep '14


Fairfax Media