skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
22 Apr '15

Joechadly7

43, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Deep in our heart we all know what we want,be patient and It will come. ps: bloody hell I've been pretty patient!!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi there,I'm joe
I like working out on my spare time,keeping fit and looking after my well being.
I like camping,Movies,Dinning out,and enjoying the out doors.
going on vacation is a must,warm weather preferable so we can go for a dip in the Ocean:)Looking for a woman who is beautiful not only on the out side but also in the inside,I'm warm Gentle and Passionate guy,who is looking for my sole mate,for now and for ever. where the hell are you!!

At a glance

Summary

Joechadly7's

Details

Joechadly7's

Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 27 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My kind of woman would have to love my child,I have a beautiful and kind son,that people adore,and his is part of my life:) Someone who takes care of her apperience and is a sweet person I hope im not asking for to much lol..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All type of music
Reading
anything interesting
Movies & TV
True stories Action A little sports,eg:world cup,boxing Romance with happy ending
Sport
footy gym fishing bike riding

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Joechadly7

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media