skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

Nita2012

49, Female, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW

Headline

“3 C's of Life , " Choices, Chances, Change", You must make Choice to make a Chance or your Life will never Change!!!!.....”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I have a happy life filled with great family and friends! Keeping fit and healthy is an important part of my life. I am pretty 'bright' since this is my final year in law study which includes lots of fun - love seeing live music. I don't drink often, but I do like to have a wine over dinner, a good partner, great conversation and plenty of humor, mischievous and otherwise. Traveling local, nationally and internationally is always great fun! I feel that traveling can be a magical time and I always am surprised at the goodness there is in humanity. I am passionate about life, learning and finding a man to share a fulfilling life together, travel, living to the fullest, home and all it entails... Anything can happen, thats the beauty of each day! .. If you feel similar and would like to know me send me an email :-)

At a glance

Summary

Nita2012's

Details

Nita2012's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 50km of her
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Other Caucasian, East European, Mixed Race, North European, Indian, Other, South European
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Other, Buddhist, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Hindu, Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Somebody who is kind, honest, hardworking with a good sense of humour. A man who is comfortable to be himself, has confidence and enjoys doing the little things like I do.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like most types of music. Love classical music to relax.
Reading
I probably don't read nearly as much as I should. As I am studying Law part-time I am always reading boring text books and court decisions. Always faster to just google case summary rather than trying to decipher a decision.
Movies & TV
I love watching movies, whether it be at the cinema or at home. Some of my favourites series are home and away , Bones, two and half man and Criminal minds. Love watching my Kitchen rules, x factor and documentaries in SBS
Sport
All sports, tennis, walking/hiking and swimming
Other Interests
Recently join bushwalking club

Contact Nita2012

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media