skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Jun '16

Carrera4 (was sf2061)

42, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“Hi :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi, I grew up in the bush and have spent 8 years OS but now call Sydney home. Friends describe me as a solid and no nonsense kind of guy.

Likes
- swimming
- travel
- skiing
- languages; speak spanish
- keeping fit and trying to be healthy

At a glance

Summary

Carrera4's

Details

Carrera4's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 32 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligence, originality and a kind nature are must haves. If there's chemistry, the rest will work itself out.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Random online music
Reading
Multiple books on the go..!
Movies & TV
I like travel shows, docos, the odd TV series. I watch a lot of Spanish TV too.
Sport
Love skiing, have done a few seasons and was once a ski instructor. I also lift weights and swim in the pool and ocean.
Other Interests
Spanish (I lived in Spain for 2 years and go back 'home' regularly) - and I'm a host at a weekly spanish social night. I also try to get out to the family farm (sheep, cattle, horses) as often as I can.

Contact Carrera4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me