skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rennie

33, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
01 Sep '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You get what you work for, not what you wish for..

Description

I thought Id try something different and tell you about three things in my life right now that Im excited about or that mean something to me.

Firstly, I went for a 40 k bike ride along the Maroochydoore bike way with my brother and my father recently. It was a pretty great day - beautiful weather and scenery and of course family time. Being active outdoors and spending time with my family are very important to me.

Secondly, I've just scored tickets to Paul McCartney - My favourite Beatle! and a real dream come true to see him play live. I love music, especially live and love to dance. Music feeds your soul!

Thirdly, I'm about to start my career as a Dietitian. Im very passionate about food and health and breaking down barriers for people and providing clarification about many nutrition misconceptions. I love everything about food, its very sociable and brings people together. I thoroughly enjoy cooking and baking, I find it very satisfying meal prepping for the week and cooking for those I love.

Plenty more than meets the eye but lets leave some mystery :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other religion
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Blue, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Someone confident, intelligent, funny and genuine.. oh and that spark ;-)

My interests

Music
Everyday listening is Double J at home and Triple J in the car. Im not a fan of commercial music otherwise Im pretty open minded. If its got an amazing beat and I can dance or run to it Im a happy girl.
Reading
I enjoy getting involved with a good book. I usually rely on word of mouth from my other nerdy book fiends about what to read next.. Anything that is well written, opens your vocabulary and you cant put down.
Movies & TV
I am a sucker for a witty romantic comedy.. however I dislike lame chick flicks or dumb humour. I appreciate decent, well directed movies with a good review. I like a good art house, anime or french film too.
Sport
Not really into sport. However attending live games is always fun. The atmosphere is contagious. If I had to choose I enjoy AFL the most and then union.
Other Interests
Running, gym, dancing (house and hip hop), cooking & baking, bush walks/hikes, beach trips, BBQ & picnics at KP or New Farm, travelling, markets, bike rides, eating (of course!), coffee, discovering new restaurants and bars