skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Dezign5

43, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

That girl

Spontaneous, cheeky, affectionate & happy in my own skin. A professional who appreciates a good laugh and is into mindfulness & personal development.

I find an intelligent mind and clever banter deeply attractive. As are seductive eyes, authenticity and a guy who is self aware enough to know who he is and what he wants...

Some of my favorite things: coffee, hugs (can never have enough), departure lounges, foodie weekends away (with breathtaking views a bonus), long kisses, farmers markets, film festivals, live music, galleries, exploring new places (love trying out broadsheet picks), summer more than winter.

Look forward to hearing about some of your favorite things...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dezign5's details Dezign5's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional Business Owner, Technical, Management, Executive, Professional, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Chemistry, connection, meeting of mind, heart & soul. Educated, cultured, well travelled and fun. A great smile, cheeky disposition and romantic nature make you a stand out.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love it!! Extensive collection, broad mix.
Reading
Have been known to pull an all nighter for a great read.
Movies & TV
A palace cinema regular, loved this years italian film festival.
Sport
Not an AFL fan at all. Rather get out there than watch it.
Other Interests
Volunteering & personal development. To do list: salsa in cuba, hot air baloon in NZ, jump out of a plane anywhere with awesome views.

Contact Dezign5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dezign5 is online now.
  • Get to know Dezign5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media