skip to content »



64, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Enjoy outdoors, playing golf, markets, reading autobiographies and just being happy and living life

Hi I would like to disclose a brief description of myself -- currently I work part-time which I enjoy immensely - have 6 months left of a course to complete a college. I am looking for companionship and outings with someone whom I can connect to, enjoy and have a laugh. I am finding the "grids of normality" are changing somewhat so need a person of "old values and morals." I enjoy most sports being passionate about golf and just being "out and about" - long drives, good quality food and experiencing the connectedness of a genuine person enjoying life. Keeping positive with a direction in life with the right person is my ultimate goal.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pat2tees's details Pat2tees's ideal partner
Age 64 years old 58 - 68 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
45 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Aboriginal / TSI
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Pat2tees

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pat2tees is online now.
  • Get to know Pat2tees safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Mar '14


Fairfax Media