skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

WhisperToMe (was RuggedRomantic)

51, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

The woman you notice is beautiful. The woman who notices you is enchanting. My quest is to find you...

Hello & thank you for reading my profile.

You'll find i'm very open & honest, passionate, emotionally available, reliable & don't play mind games. What you see is what you get. I pride myself on my morals, values & integrity.

I'm told I am very kind, non-judgemental, considerate, generous, relaxed and easy to get along with. I love romance. Not optional, comes naturally to me. It's often the small things we do for each other that matters the most. By noticing you & listening to you, I will instinctively know how to love, spoil & surprise you ;-)

You'll discover I like making fun of myself, love to joke & laugh a lot. I can be cheeky & mischievous. I believe in mixing things up, create fun & variety as short vacations from our unavoidable daily routines.

I enjoy having fun, naturally flowing company & conversation. Down to earth, don't take life too seriously, always positive. I really enjoy exploring & adventures or just taking it easy. Dining out, or chatting away over a glass of wine while we cook up something delicious, watching a movie out or cuddled up, going shopping or dancing, traveling, interesting drives & discovering quirky cafes & stores.

Yet I'm very focused, driven & serious when necessary. I can confidently take charge of a situation if required & is always calm under pressure.

You can be sure I will treat you with respect & kindness. I am not a player. Strictly a one-woman-man. If you like being surprised, affection, holding hands, being treated well.. or just hanging around, going away somewhere special, then maybe we should consider the possibilities :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary WhisperToMe's details WhisperToMe's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 43 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

(Spring Hill)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Where just seeing each other makes us smile & hug. We're open, reliable, honest & trusting. You love surprises & spontaneity, being yourself & carefree when you feel like it. Spontaneity, effervescent, spark for life, outdoors, camping. That would be 1st prize

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Huge Variety. Depends on situation & the mood. Background music while relaxing, having a bbq, drinks accompanied by to many candles or entertaining works well. How about camping under the full moon, talking optional, just feeling soaking it all up. Now that's something phenomenal to experience.
Reading
Enjoy reading spy, crime novels. Huge fan of stimulating or just easy conversation & making you laugh till you can't breathe. Ha!
Movies & TV
Love documentaries, a good psychological thriller. Good dramas. Movies are so subjective, I tend to enjoy a variety. Comedies of course. Some foreign like Amelie, A Touch of Spice, Pan's Labyrinth etc. Also quirky & anything by Tarantino & the Coen brothers.
Sport
I've played a lot of rugby, tennis, cycling, scuba, sailed, roller blading, ski'd etc. Currently do some cycling, swimming & pilates every now & then. Enjoy being active, or not sometimes. My idea of sport is doing something fun or interesting with you.
Other Interests
Enjoy mystery, intrigue, the unknown. I don't mind getting my hands dirty, fixing things. Enjoy travel, love camping & the outdoors, country drives, dining out, exploring. Importantly, would love to hear you talk about your passions, views on life, and happily walk through the next door with you.

Contact WhisperToMe

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if WhisperToMe is online now.
  • Get to know WhisperToMe safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media