skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
30 Jan '16

AdrianJ

45, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“I can cook, clean, iron and wash (and usually attempt these all at once).”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm instantly attracted to those with a good sense of humour and a bit of wit. A willingness to accommodate and appreciate another persons perspectives, views and opinions is vital even if one does not necessarily agree.

I enjoy camping, beach fishing and outdoor adventures as much as I do good wine, fine food and a bit of sophistication.

Regarding passions, I have a few. The first is my son and being a strong and positive role model as a father to him is a priority. We do spent regular quality time together and a partner who can accommodate and support this focus is crucial. Having or not having children of your own is certainly no barrier from my perspective.

Another passion is my work/life balance. I have a fantastic career in an extremely dynamic and fast paced industry. Although I work hard, I'm not a slave to it and am able to find a good balance of work and play.

There is certainly more to share and so all genuine 'kisses' are both flattering and welcome.

At a glance

Summary

AdrianJ's

Details

AdrianJ's

Ideal partner

Age 45 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is socially mature and not afraid to try new things is an important quality. I love a good chat about almost anything and believe conversation is king so if you are one to bury your head in your phone we're together than it's probably not going to work.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Yes, you will get me on the dance floor.
Reading
I've started!
Movies & TV
Too varied to mention. Definitely don't do anything with blood, vampires or unnecessary violence.
Sport
My son plays soccer and so that occupies the occasional weekend. Apart from that, I'm happy to have a coffee in Leederville and maybe watch some local WAFL on the grass with a picnic hamper.
Other Interests
Flying, aviation, pilot stuff.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact AdrianJ

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media