skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

randomanomaly

34, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

The penguin and I are just acquaintances

Photo is bit old. I'm shortsighted and recently went back to glasses to take a break from contact lenses.

I try to keep my life simple but often gravitate towards interesting discussions or topics.

I'm terrible at planning holidays, preferring short trips to relax and un-wind instead. People keep telling me I should go somewhere different once a year.

I like going out for dinner (got a thing for a good pizza), but I prefer to eat simple and healthy. I tried fine dining once and almost fell asleep between the courses.

On average, I'm more of an indoors sort of person, preferring to watch TV/movies or spending time on whatever my latest hobby is. But sometimes, when the weather is fine and the sun is out, I can't resist going out. I often visit friends or go out with them for dinner.

Hmm, mind blank, fill in more later.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary randomanomaly's details randomanomaly's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Middle Eastern, East European, Other Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other, South European, North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who happily walks the middle path. We all get sidetracked but we must each know how to find our way back.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varies greatly, I have at least one favourite song/piece from each genre, I like specific songs/music rather than whole genres
Reading
I like a good story, used to read sci-fi & fantasy when I was younger, more recently been looking at older classics
Movies & TV
Elementary, SVU, Hawaii Five-0, Gotham, Walking Dead
Sport
Badminton, swimming - though haven't done either in yonks
Other Interests
Animation, illustration, lots of random things

Contact randomanomaly

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if randomanomaly is online now.
  • Get to know randomanomaly safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media