skip to content »



51, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Just looking for a nice girl..

New to the City, just looking around for a fun girl who likes the outdoors. but also appreciates a man who cooks.but will also dine out.
If you like down to earth men who enjoy camping,fishing,kayaking and basicaly any outdoor activity,i'm probably a good bet.
I work hard and enjoy my time off so sitting in front of the TV is not for me..unless it's raining and you need a cuddle.then i'm good for that. Not really looking for Love as much as friendship at the momment,but there are no rules,so what happens,happens..
I have a son who does an elite sport ,so a lot of my time is taken up with that.thankfuly only 8 times a year. so if you don't like motorbikes i'm probably not your man. but if you like the thrill of motox then all good.
ive just spent the last 15 years in the pilbara. but ive lived in Vietnam,indonesia,New Guinea. so i'm not a country bumpkin and have a decent education...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nigel37's details Nigel37's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 37 - 48 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA


Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
18 yrs - 24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Mining
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Due to my current job...Someone who is patient,understanding and doesn't mind a bit of free time to themselves...I often have to travel at short notice for periods of time.Apart from that Easy going,loves enjoying our beautiful country..honest and comfortable with themselves...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most music,play a bit of Bass,had to learn so i could jam with my Kids,Blues and roots mainly,jazz and love Cat Empire.will listen to most music.especialy my kids playing..2 guitarists and a drummer out of 4 wasn't bad...the fourth is handy on the Mic
Game of thrones. the News. mainly autobiographies.just finished Scar Tissue..have just raised three teenage girls and it opened my eyes...
Movies & TV
Bit of a James Bond fan, action movies and comedies. dont really watch TV that much. A few doco's and outdoorsy type stuff..
Enjoy,golf and motorcross. fanatical Eagles supporter..have just taken up Kayaking.
Other Interests
restoring motorbikes and cars.. visiting winerys..Camping and enjoying the outdoors..My Kids of course..Jamming with in Vietnam in Halong bay for 2 years and would love to go back to see the changes after 18 years..

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Nigel37

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nigel37 is online now.
  • Get to know Nigel37 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Nov '14


Fairfax Media