skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
07 Apr '15

JayZee78

37, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Headline

“Fun, adventurous, energetic and likes to have a good laugh!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm an easy going Adelaide girl, who loves to travel. I lived in London and travelled around as much as I could for over 7 years. I love experiencing different cultures, and learning new things. I think the travel bug is with me forever!

I work hard, my career is important to me, but I also make sure I find time to relax, have fun and make the most of life with family and friends. I enjoy catching up with people for dinner, drinks, or even to bust some shapes. (yes, I mean dance!)

I'm told that I am always on the go, I definiltey like to live life to the fullest. I like to exercise and stay fit too. But also like to just chill out at home and enjoy good food, a glass of wine, and a good movie.

There is nothing more important than being happy, healthy and spending time with good friends and family.

At a glance

Summary

JayZee78's

Details

JayZee78's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who loves life, makes me happy, and most importantly someone I can have a laugh with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy a variety of music. The radio is always on Fresh in my car. I will basically always love anything that I can dance to.
Reading
I enjoy a variety of books, both fiction and non fiction. I really love travel books. Some favourite authors are Paullina Simons, Jodi Picoult and Paulo Coelho. I will basically read anything that comes highly recommended.
Movies & TV
There's a theme, I like variety! The choice of movie usually depends on my mood. I'll never say no to a comedy or a chick flick. But enjoy action and drama movies too. The same with TV, I like, The Big Bang Theory, Greys Anatomy, also older classics like Seinfeld. A UK favourite is Gavin and Stacey.
Sport
I enjoy watching sports, footy is my favourite. (Go the Crows!) I also enjoy dancing and boxing.

My groups

  1. Sports Fans
  2. Travel Bug

Contact JayZee78

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media