skip to content »



37, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hope you can fine me here

Well about myself, here it comes:

I like outdoor activities, adventures and being close to the nature, such as camping, hiking, sometimes a bit driving alone the beach and then stop somewhere nice and enjoy each other's company, I would like to find someone special who would like to do the same thing with me, I like looking at the sunset and sunrise, and I like the scenic spots at Dandenong ranges too. I think I kind of a person who like romantic stuff, hand in hand walking on the beach, and cuddle each other...

I love traveling, that's one of the ways to broaden my horizon. I have been to north europe, America, and some asian countries, but would really love to see more of the world with a loving man. I don't like traveling and being alone. :-)

I believe that I am a caring woman, I hope to love and be loved. I don't have many friends here, my dog is my best friend so far. I like taking him to socialise people and other animals on weekends.

I am looking for a man who can share the rest of my life with and share the ups and downs with, who is loving, caring and well educated, who cares and respects his woman, and wants to settle down and has a family in the near future.

I am not here looking for one night stand or short term relationship, if you are, there are some looking for the same as you are, but not me. Thanks for reading.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gugo1's details Gugo1's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Body type Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality CHINA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for a man who is caring, loving, likes chinese cultures, well educated and wants a serious relationship with a view of having a family, likes some outdoor activities.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Gugo1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gugo1 is online now.
  • Get to know Gugo1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media