skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EinPaddo

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
29 May '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi!

Description

I enjoy my solitude. I am a confident person, and I know how to take care of myself. I like to be simple to look at my life. I am slow to work on my dreams but always know how to find the way, and follow bright starts leading me.

I get along with people with genuine, kind and open minded person, but never have patience for the people full of themselves or big ego or untruthful life.

I've got good tolerance believing 'less' is better in life but no patience for the people with full of jokes.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Korean
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

healthy, active, fit, outdoorsy, beach-loving, smart, passionate, generous, kind, well mannered, polite

My interests

Music
got some good songs back from Guardian of the Galaxy.
Reading
I'm getting lazy on this one... Love reading on holidays.
Movies & TV
Hmmm... Fifty shades of Grey?
Sport
Martial arts and Skating, swimming, yoga, a bit of snow boarding n surfing, started Pilates recently.
Other Interests
love Outdoor Activities... music; piano art food...