skip to content »



35, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Can parallel park and assemble ikea furniture.... don't pretend your not impressed.

A functioning procrastinator who likes to hang out in Bunnings - I am a creative type with a head for business. Self employed for over 10 years, I like new adventures, design, art, culture, photography, TED talks, good food, good company and board games....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TitleUntitled's details TitleUntitled's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Someone who inspires me!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact TitleUntitled

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TitleUntitled is online now.
  • Get to know TitleUntitled safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Mar '15


Fairfax Media