skip to content »


Azz14 (was raymond25)

43, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Honest caring hardworking guy

I am honest and harmonious person and enjoy being around similar company. I can be spontaneous and I'm not that kinda guy that likes to sit on the lounge so I guess I'm outgoing an energetic type of guy as well.

If you would like to know more lets chat

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Azz14's details Azz14's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 44 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

New friends and finding a perfect partner

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

pretty much anything just not stuff that u will bang Ur head up against a wall lol
some prefer being outside
Movies & TV
Like a good laugh so yea a good comedy is the main flick
rugby league, fishing

Contact Azz14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Azz14 is online now.
  • Get to know Azz14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media