skip to content »



31, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I would do anything for love...but I won't do that though.

I'm a fun loving and unique individual who enjoys quality time with my friends. I fight for the abundant life Jesus has for me even though it's been difficult.

I'm hoping to find that special someone who likes open communication, doing fun things together and even prayer and sharing about her life. Someone who laughs with me (or even at me), is an added bonus.

I consider myself to be pretty transparent which means you'll always know where I'm at. I believe that common goals/visions are important but so is compromise.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary AWD83's details AWD83's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 21 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Canberra - Southern Suburbs, ACT
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Student
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

In general, she'll love to laugh and have a sense of adventure along side her own personal goals and visions. Throw in a bit of creativity and it's bippity, boppity, boo. Someone easy-going and caring who enjoys surprises and romantic gestures. A relationship with Jesus would be ideal.

  • Female, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

I enjoy a variety of worship and secular music. I love my pop music but my taste is eclectic.
Redeeming Love is a personal favourite. The bible's obviously cool lol
Movies & TV
I love Once Upon a Time and have several other DVD's. I really enjoy Rom Com hehe
Does Table Tennis count? Whilst I'm not a footy head I enjoy other things like Tennis, bowling, kaiaking but don't get to do them much. White water rafting is something I'd love to do!
Other Interests
I adore cats! They're so low maintenance it's great. I'm not a big fan of dogs. I mean, I'll pat it if it's there...

Contact AWD83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if AWD83 is online now.
  • Get to know AWD83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Nov '15


Fairfax Media