skip to content »



28, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

See ya when I'm looking at ya!


Not going to write a lot about myself but I am a kind, intelligent and fun person.

I have recently moved to Wollongong after living in Sydney for one year.

Looking forward to meeting someone nice.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Wil1986's details Wil1986's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Maybe you..

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Various artists/genres, especially live music.
Movies & TV
Many good movies and tv series.
Surfing, skating, tennis, ping pong.
Other Interests
Camping, fishing, swimming.

Contact Wil1986

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Wil1986 is online now.
  • Get to know Wil1986 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Sep '14


Fairfax Media