skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
09 Oct '17


“I am a gay, academic lawyer looking for intelligent company. I would be interested in exploring anything from friendship to more.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I was born and brought up in England, then moved to Sydney in 2001. My interests lie mostly in the humanities: current affairs, politics, law, history, the media and international relations. I love travel and over the years I have visited much of the world. I also keep fit. I am not as cultured as I should be, I'm afraid, but I enjoy watching films. I have a latent interest in learning languages, but it has been some years since I had the time.

I enjoy social engagement, particularly a few drinks in good company. I also like hiking and various other forms of exercise.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 55 years old 18 - 56 years old
Gender Male N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm at least 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Average Very Social, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am a gay man looking for people with a curious and open mind.

My interests

My music interests are limited, and no doubt should be broadened. Have a go if you dare.
I read a lot for work, and occasionally for pleasure.
Movies & TV
I haven't had a TV for six years now and haven't missed it. I watch DVDs and spend rather too long on the Internet.
I have no interest in watching sport and little in playing competitive games, but I love other forms of exercise such as yoga, Pilates, keep fit classes, etc.
Other Interests
Travel, hiking and sailing

Contact Pittwater

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me