skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
25 Jul '15

Cam0

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Headline

“I am a Dedicated Skateboarder and have been for the last 22 years. I am currently teaching kids skateboarding.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a very honest person sometimes too honest.
An empathetic listener and dedicated to constantly improve.
I guess I am a bit of an entrepreneur and have a variety of skills

At a glance

Summary

Cam0's

Details

Cam0's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 19 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 100km of his
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Blue, Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A Honest trustworthy woman with the need to succeed and achieve their goals in life.A woman with a big heart and loves to help others!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Punk Rock Various
Reading
Comedy Technology Skateboarding
Movies & TV
Action Comedy doco's
Sport
Skateboarding Swimming Snowboarding
Other Interests
Teaching kids skateboarding Constantly Progressing ideas and learning about technology

Contact Cam0

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media