skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

tag12

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
24 Mar '17

Headline

“"Life is what happens while you're making other plans"”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I've led a pretty varied life, lived in a lot of places and have had a few career changes. I eventually settled on nursing which I love so long as it's not too busy. I definitely don't live for work though. I enjoy helping others but I don't come home and study anatomy and physiology every night. It's more likely to be art books.

Im not conventional, In the sense that I don't want 2 point 5 children, a big house, and two cars in the garage. I would much rather have true friendship, mutual respect, and someone with integrity. A long time ago I would have thought that all sounded a bit dull but now I think its pure gold. My goals are to be immersed in creativity! :) (in all things not just paint), have fun, and give back to others.

Generally I love being with friends and family, traveling and learning to paint. I also go to gigs. Love a singalong.

At a glance

Summary

tag12's

Details

tag12's

Ideal Partner

Age 44 years old 40 - 50 years old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Apart from what I have written above I would love to meet someone who is also creative and who is curious about many things great and small. Generally I love people who can make me laugh, who inspire and motivate me, and who are a bit different, and especially a bit kooky (but in a good way).

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
anything but only a few songs from each... Radiohead albums are the only ones I listen to star to finish.... I love festivals (some).... Woodford and Laneways so far this year....hmmm what else.... if it wasn't for dance music I would not do one scrap of exercise.
Reading
I used to be a complete bookworm. I like historical fiction so Peter Carey (loved Ned Kelly) Tim Winton Cloud St very nostalgic ozzie. I used to be obsessed with England and all of her royal history very blood thirsty and back stabbing. Read lots about the life in medieval times.
Movies & TV
Occasionly SBS or ABC. Can't stand adds. Get into the old British "who dun nits" and period dramas to see the life in Ye Olde. I do love movies if you can drag me there and sit me down. Some favourites are Into the Wild, Atonement, Vanilla Sky, Boy, Darjeeling Ltd, Beautiful Kate and Gallipoli..
Sport
I will always choose the Great Outdoors over a treadmill. I don't like Gyms. I did boot camp a while ago and was still on their baby weights six months later. Very disheartening. I love walking for miles around the harbour on days off or afternoons. Sometimes might even run :) IPod a must though!
Other Interests
Anything new. Cooking is great with a bottle of wine although I do like to be experimental and the results can be a little weird at times. i llove old stuff. From old architecture to bits of strewn junk in the outback. Meditation. I'm a newby.

Contact tag12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me