skip to content »



41, Female, Single, Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Friendly & Down to Earth

I am an easy going friendly person who loves the outdoors. Happy to get my hands dirty but also scrub up ok. Always there for my friends and family and now looking for someone special to spend time with. I love travelling and have been to Thailand a few times which was fantastic. I'm proud to own my own home and on the weekends am either out in the yard or catching up with close friends for coffee and a chat.

Originally from England I have lived most of my life in Australia and love the weather and lifestyle here. I worked for 18 years in hospitality managing pubs so missed out on the time to get out and meet that someone special, but with my career change I know have the flexibility to get out more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary downtoearth00's details downtoearth00's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Islander, South European, Other, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Anglican Atheist, Other, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Management Technical, Other, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone with a good heart that is easy going to spend time with and develop a relationship with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Enjoy all sorts of music except Techno and Heavy Metal.
I read a wide variety of books from autobiographies through to good fiction.
Movies & TV
Watch all sorts of movies and TV programs
Enjoy going to and watching most sport.
Other Interests
I like working with animals, travelling and experiencing new cultures, going to the beach and hanging out with friends.

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend

Contact downtoearth00

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if downtoearth00 is online now.
  • Get to know downtoearth00 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Dec '14


Fairfax Media