skip to content »



36, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a partner for great company and heaps of laughs :-)

Cheeky, easy going! Love to have a laugh and down to earth!! Enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary CiaoBella79's details CiaoBella79's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 32 - 40 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
6 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who is caring and honest!! Fun and loves to have a great time!! Cheeky with a good sense of humor! Someone who is not a game player would be perfect.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

A range of music from Pink, Fun, to ACDC to Pink floyd!! Anything really, depending on what mood Im in!
Movies & TV
Sad but true I still watch Neighbors and Home an Away! The Big Bang Theory! The Mentalist!
Other Interests
I professionally train and exhibit German Shepherd dogs, which keeps me fairly fit.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact CiaoBella79

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if CiaoBella79 is online now.
  • Get to know CiaoBella79 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Nov '14


Fairfax Media