skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BestChoice

53, Female, Single, Gippsland, VIC
Last online:
06 Jan '17

Headline

“What if BEing in allowance, is simpler than BEing in judgement? ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am an honest, genuine, upfront and direct person who dislikes dishonesty and egocentric people ... Not into pubs n clubs ... Enjoy facilitating/helping people in whatever way I can, listening to music, being outside and just relaxing ...

Spiritual / New Age / Healing is my thing ..

I am an Access Consciousness Bars Facilitator / Body Practitioner ..

Feel free to make contact if you have any questions and I look forward to chatting with you!

Oh and please have a profile pic!

At a glance

Summary

BestChoice's

Details

BestChoice's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 47 - 53 years old
Location Gippsland, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Private Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
22 years - 25 years
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Religion New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone special ... Mr Right for me..Someone who doesn't judge and is interested in getting to know me, for me. Stimulating conversation would be a bonus .. Someone who I can connect with on a multitude of levels. An interest in Energy Healing would be nice .. Do you have an OPEN MIND!?

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70's, 80's, 90's, almost anything except country, definitely no techo or doof doof .. Pink, Guy Sebastian, Kelly Clarkson, Cold Play, Lady Ga Ga, Ronan Keating, Samantha Jade, The Veronica's, Craig David just to name a few ..
Reading
Spiritual, self help, Jodi Piccoult, EL James, John Demartini, Dr Dain Heer, Gary Douglas
Sport
Watching the Tennis (Australian Open when it's on) .. Watching Swimming ..
Other Interests
Access Consciousness, New Zealand First Light Flower Essence, Personal Development, Spiritualism, Crystals, Reading, Music, Info Technology ..

Contact BestChoice

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me