skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Livelifelaugh19

52, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
29 Jan '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life is beautiful.

Description

Professional who also does volunteer work and loves this amazing city of Melbourne and the great outdoors.
Outgoing, friendly with a positive outlook.
I love Melbourne's festivals and cultural events especially in the spring and summer. I enjoy going to new restaurants, theatre and the National Gallery. I like day trips and getting out of Melbourne to enjoy Victorian rural towns and discovering new places. Most recently visited Echuca Moama and drove to Mathoura New South Wales to the wood chopping festival. Morrisons winery on the banks of the Murray is a must visit. In October I visited Far North Queensland, hired a car and drove from Kuranda, the Tablelands to Thurston beach and Cape Tribulation. I also enjoy hiking. I recently went to the Northern Territory to hike various places in Kakadu, Kings Canyon and Glen Helen. Halls Gap is a favorite hiking place in Victoria. What I love about being out and about is that you are connected to the earth see colors, smell the air and feel the atmosphere. In a split second the wind can change or the clouds roll away and the colors change and the place is different. I equally love the mountains and the sea. I would like to be able to spend more time travelling around Australia and New Zealand.
My idea of a soul partner is a man who would like to explore more of this amazing city and country, is of good character with honest intentions.
There is so much more to me and if you like what you have read, I look forward to hearing from you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 52 years old 45 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 250km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social Very Social, Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
22 years - 24 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government Sales / Marketing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Legal, Retired, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, Other, Financial Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Agricultural, IT / Telecoms, Mining, Defence / Emergency Services, Healthcare / Medical, Government, Property / Real Estate, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Construction, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Consulting
Job role Senior Management Customer Service Role, Executive, Senior Management, Technical, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Business Owner, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Atheist, Catholic, Other, Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic, Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man of honest character to share my life with. Must be financially secure, active and have a sense of humor. Enjoys travel, dining and fun social experiences.

My interests

Music
I enjoy most live music. I have a very wide range in taste.
Reading
I read a lot for work. I do like a mystery novel on a relaxing holiday.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the French film festival, Italian film festival and the occasional good movie with great reviews.
Sport
Prefer to go to a live game of AFL or tennis at the Australian Open.
Other Interests
Rural Victoria - History, festivals, exhibitions Country farmers markets Scuba diving and snorkling Cycling Concerts Wineries & Vineyards

Contact Livelifelaugh19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me