skip to content »


sunshineboy0 (was rainysky)

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Hills, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Love is when you don't want to go to sleep because reality is better than a dream

I am a fun guy looking for a girl that can have a good time and is fun to be around also have a loving personality
Hi I don't really know we're to start my name is harry and I am a programmer who loves to cook for friends or just any body I love my sport and I love the outdoors but also some days just watching movies and hanging out I love to find a girl who is fun and also fun to be around and really just have a really good Personality that about :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary sunshineboy0's details sunshineboy0's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Hills, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Different. Energetic, fun, likes outdoorsy things, staying in shape. Doesn't take herself too serious. Mostly, a best friend.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

pop musc,rap,....
Not a big reader. I can, but never do! If you handed me a decent book would read through it though!
Movies & TV
any movies that can mess with human brain : Mr Nobody , Inception , Source Code , Shutter Island , Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless Mind ,etc
Don't get the time to play as much sport as I would like. Socially enjoy a kick of the footy or a hit of tennis. I play golf as often as possible, and enjoy going for a run and exercising. A big fan however. Season tickets to the footy, soccer, and baseball. But in general watch any sport.Soccer , B
Other Interests
Photography , Graphic Design and Gardening

Contact sunshineboy0

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if sunshineboy0 is online now.
  • Get to know sunshineboy0 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Aug '14


Fairfax Media