skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 May '16

SparksWillFly

32, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Limited stock, 3 people watching this item, buy now option - 1 coffee”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

early mornings at the beach, singing badly when no one is around, grill'd burgers, gym time, summer dips in the ocean, eating out, comedies and laughing, time with friends, yoga when I can find the time, cinema nights, day adventures, nice drives, takeaway food and comfortable clothes :)

At a glance

Summary

SparksWillFly's

Details

SparksWillFly's

Ideal partner

Age 32 years old 23 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A fitness enthusiast would be amazing! But more importantly someone who knows what they want, likes to laugh and is a normal down to earth person.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
The Beatles, Lana Del Ray, REM, Oasis, Coldplay, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Calvin Harris, Florence And The Machine
Reading
The Power Of Now, The 7 Joys Of Happiness, Scar Tissue, Cash
Movies & TV
Fear And Loathing In Las Vegas, Inception, City Of God, The Departed, Dodgeball, The Hangover, Superbad Game of thrones. The Big Bang Theory :)
Sport
Football, Boxing, MMA
Other Interests
Bikram Yoga, Swimming, Snorkelling, Spanish, Reading, Walking, Exploring Sydney,Eating out, Socialising

Contact SparksWillFly

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT