skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SassyJ10

30, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Last online:
22 Dec '16

Headline

“Strawberry blonde looking for that something special...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a down to earth girl who grew up down south. I tend to be pretty shy, but I can pull the occasional funny :)

Love cooking, experimenting with recipes, being active, doing some furniture refurb or just chilling with the cat and some wine.

I have spent a total of 3.5 years studying and working in Japan, and this is still quite a big part of my life. Have travelled quite a bit and would love to do more, I have some new ski pants that need wearing in!

I'm a passionate educator, finally found my dream job!! I enjoy teaching Japanese and ESL.

At a glance

Summary

SassyJ10's

Details

SassyJ10's

Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 27 - 40 years old
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is honest and down to earth, loves to spend time out and about and chilling out. Can make me smile and who will treat me like a lady ^_^

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Listen to Triple J, love streaming BBC Radio 1 at home too. Tend to listen to more electronic music, but I love to sing, so anything I can sing along to.
Reading
Fantasy novels, currently reading A short history of nearly everything.. I do have nerd tendencies 8)
Movies & TV
HIMYM, Modern Family, but other than that I don't watch too much TV. I can't stand scary movies!
Sport
I enjoy the gym, taking my road bicycle for a spin, throwing some ultimate Frisbee, and trying to improve my soccer skills (futsal)...
Other Interests
I love to go out dancing, or trying somewhere new to eat. Love spending time in the sun, be it at the park or the beach. I love to travel and not sure I'll ever be cured of the travel bug. Love going all out when invited to a costume party :)

Contact SassyJ10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me