skip to content »



35, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Most Of The World's Problems Can Be Solved Over A Cup Of English Breakfast...

Born in New Zealand (Nu Zulund) but I've officially been here long enough to consider myself an Australian. Most people can't pick my accent anymore! (well, maybe they can when I've had a drink or two...)

I love my job, it keeps me busy and aside from the obvious financial benefits, I also get to work with some of my best friends. I work hard, so when I'm not working, I like to make the most of my time. I run and cycle as much as time and inclination allows, and have recently started introducing my elbows, knees and face to various mountain bike trails around Brisbane. I do triathlons sometimes, and have a goal of surviving an Olympic length one at the end of this year. As long as I can make it through the swim without drowning and/or being eaten by a shark, then I'm sure I'll be fine.

I like going for hikes, and just recently got back from a trip to Everest Base Camp, which was the best thing I've ever done. Ever. I can't wait to get back over there to climb something a bit more challenging.

I play guitar and sometimes attempt to sing, but mostly its just a hobby to relax to. I do play a mean version of Nothing Else Matters though.

Some would say I am a bit of a geek, and I would probably not correct them. It only applies for really cool stuff, like Star Wars and The Walking Dead, and if any of that scares you away, just remember - I ride mountain bikes and play Metallica on the guitar, so surely a little geekiness is okay... :)

In summary - I'm happy, stable, caring and cared for. I'm just looking for someone to share that all with. Surely there's some nice guys out there still?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sahara's details Sahara's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 32 - 39 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 75km of her
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Auburn
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Outdoorsy, occasionally indoorsy. Preferably looks good in lycra. Happy, charming, sweet, caring. Understands the importance of flowers for no reason. Slightly geeky, intelligent. Doesn't use the word 'lol' in real conversation. Am I asking too much? :)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything I can play along to on the guitar - so anything from Metallica to Tommy Emmanuel. Current favourites include Foo Fighters, Jimmy Eats World, Bird of Tokyo, Ed Sheeran.
Love reading, but don't get as much time as I'd like. Recently finished the Game of Thrones series. Favourite book is probably Enders Game.
Movies & TV
I'm always keen to go see a good movie, maybe even a bad movie as long as there's popcorn involved. Tv show's are varied from big bang theory to game of thrones.
Running, cycling, swimming, hiking. Went Bungy Jumping once, and keen to do it again. Rock climbing is something I want to do more of. About to go canyoning down in the Blue Mountains...
Other Interests
I do enjoy the odd bit of baking. My caramel slice gets rave reviews.

Contact Sahara

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sahara is online now.
  • Get to know Sahara safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Nov '15


Fairfax Media