skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
10 Feb '16

Chriss1

36, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Headline

“Who doesn't love the City of Melbourne!”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hello all just some brief info about myself so here goesI. I'm a 35 yrd old male, obviously, currently living close to the CBD in Melbourne. I'm fully employed and have just recently started a new job after serving 9 years with LG electronics.

I'm a fairly social person who enjoys spending time with family and friends, as I live close to the City I do enjoy heading out for a bite to eat or for a few drinks after a long week at work. I enjoy making people laugh even if its at my own expense, who doesn't love having a good laugh and fun with those who are important to us!

Music wise I'm not open to all but most types I do enjoy, I'm a fan of going to live concerts given the chance but if I'm going to be honest it has been a while!
I like to cook, I have a few dishes I can whip together, love my pasta especially

I do enjoy my exercise too, lucky enough we have some weights and a treadmill at the house I currently share with 3 others, so they do get some use. Having said that I do love my couch time whether it be watching movies or TV, its one part of my week I do look forward to. Would be even better if I could find the right person to snuggle up with on that couch too!

Anyway this is just a little about me if you want to learn some more you know how to get in touch!

At a glance

Summary

Chriss1's

Details

Chriss1's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 28 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a social person who does enjoy going out whether it be for a drink, to see a movie or even a bite to eat. Someone who enjoys socialising with family and friends as I believe both are so important!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Open to most musice types. Not a fan of the doof doof stuff, that was in my younger days!
Reading
I have to be honest, it has been a while since I have read a good book! Don't get me wrong I have nothing against reading I just see my time could be spent better by socialising with my housemates or friends!
Movies & TV
I guess for both movies and TV I do enjoy a bit of comedy and drama, Ok those romantic comedys are not bad too. I'd be lying if I said I didn't enjoy my action and thriller movies as well!
Sport
I do enjoy my AFL and soccer, I'm not a crazy fan but when I do get a chance I try to get along to a couple of games each season.
Other Interests
I guess my other intesrest are fairly limited. I do have a 4yr old nephew and 2 yr old niece who I try to see as much as I can, They have more of an idea how to work an Iphone that what I do!

Contact Chriss1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media