skip to content »



49, Male, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Country guy ready to create some new memories.

I love photography, hiking, the great outdoors, conservation, the smell of an old car, the sound of rain on a tin roof, the smell of a fresh baked cake, fresh sheets on the bed, my log fire on a cold winters day, the smell of a curry, the sound of the ocean, the calmness of a spring, family bbq's, Christmas day, summer holidays, the feel of sand on my feet, my lawns after they have just been mowed, the smell of rain on a Summers afternoon, sausages on barbie, country drives, bacon n eggs on a Sunday morning, shopping on holidays, browsing for hours in a 2nd hand book shop, a cold beer and good company of friends, home made biscuits, a hot pie on a cold rainy day, dreaming in antique shops, the freedom of bushwalking, a smile from a stranger, a good chinese meal, dressing up for a special occassion, snuggling up to someone you love, camping in the wilderness, the smell of the sea, discovering new places, going to the theatre, museums and galleries.....

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Conimblaman's details Conimblaman's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
19 yrs
Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Private, Very Private, Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Brown, Grey, Other, Green, Blue, Black
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Auburn, Dark Brown, Other, Red, Blonde, White, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Other Islander, Other Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, East European, North European, Other, South European, Indian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Other Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Consulting, Retired, Customer Service / Call Centres, Government, Accounting, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, HR/Employment / Training, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Defence / Emergency Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Student, Mining, Financial Services, Agricultural, Other, Trades / Services, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Unemployed, Construction, Education / Science
Job role Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Management, Customer Service Role, Other, Technical, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Executive, Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who knows what she wants in life and doesn't take herself too serious.Who takes pride in her appearance but also is comfortable at home in her trackies.Family orientated, not a cheat, confident, enjoys the outdoors, wants to travel, go to the theatre, likes to dine out or just have a bbq.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Most music although not that keen on country.
National Geographic, Australian Geographic. Not a novel fan but do enjoy biographies and history.
Movies & TV
Everything but horror unless I have someone to snuggle and get close too. My fav's Last Of The Mohicans, Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile.
Enjoy most sports, my favourite would be horse racing.
Other Interests
Keen photographer for about 15 years, love hiking and I am passionate about our environment, plants and animals. I also like to volunteer in this field. Antiques, old cars, the theatre, galleries and museums, travel.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. The Great Outdoors

Contact Conimblaman

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Conimblaman is online now.
  • Get to know Conimblaman safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Aug '14


Fairfax Media