skip to content »



43, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Friendship first then.............?

Searching for a lady who still believes in fairytales and the possibility of living happily everafter. I am a very opened minded person so ignorance is not an attractive quality to me. I am hard working but not conventional. Masculine but sensitive and compassionate. Spiritual but not bigoted. Very creative but grounded. Not particularly a night life person but rather very much enjoy the most simplest of pleasures in life. Music , reading, thinking , conversation and family time are all pursuits in which i find contentment.

UPDATE: Ok, after more than one hundred views and not one single contact I have been forced to come to the conclusion that my profile is extremely ordinary.

Sure my image is not particularly engaging however selfies do not come naturally to me so I shall resort to writing a few more paragraphs about myself.

Originally trained as a classical musician I performed professionally for a number of years in my younger days. Recently I have completed four years at uni studying mathematics and physics. I have also spent time as a combat soldier as well as many years as a production manager for various print media companies.

Unfortunately, the starting salary for a maths graduate is not all that flash, this is not suitable as I have four young girls whom require ever increasing amounts of money. Consequently within the past month I have relocated to the Central Coast from Tasmania.

Tassie is inflicted with an economic recession and there are no good jobs to be found, even fewer bad ones. Although i am far from my daughters we must do what we must in order to prosper and move forward. Fortunately, we will if in the era of the internet, thus my daughters and I are not separated by the tyranny of distance.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tas36's details tas36's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for a woman who is independent and strong of mind and body. A person who loves to talk about anything and everything. Perhaps someone who is creative and enjoys exploring the wonders of the world.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

For some reason I do not read fiction. However, nonfiction is another matter altogether. I am a prolific researcher of many topics I find interesting.
I exercise on a daily basis but do not play team sports, nor do I spectate.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact tas36

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tas36 is online now.
  • Get to know tas36 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 May '15


Fairfax Media