skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Lothar11

49, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Good things come to those who wait”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I rejoined RSVP over two years ago, but have still never met anybody from being on here. Do you want to be the first!? ;-)

Am well travelled -- I have visited 74 countries (and counting). Although I don't travel often these days, since I decided to pursue acting full-time.

Have taken up running, after a long break. Ask me about my time in the City to Surf! And my first Half-Marathon. And my first Marathon!! And my second Marathon!!!

I enjoy few things more than reading a good book or listening to music, whilst sipping a cold beer. Apart from sharing the experience with a warm body, of course...

Be warned however: I love watching sport (Go, you Panthers!) & I laugh @ my own jokes. Nice driveway.

P.S. My headline is meant to be a little bit funny. If you picked that up, I like you already.

At a glance

Summary

Lothar11's

Details

Lothar11's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 25 - 45 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Other, Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

You. I enjoy meeting and/or chatting to people from anywhere & everywhere. If I do send you a message or a "kiss", I am being friendly, I don't judge.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
David Bowie, Paul Kelly, Barenaked Ladies
Reading
John Irving, Michael Connelly, Ben Elton
Movies & TV
The Simpsons, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother
Sport
Cricket, Rugby League, American Football
Other Interests
Travel, Photography, Texas Hold 'em Poker, Running

Contact Lothar11

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media