skip to content »



34, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

And now we dance...

I'm a happy, fun, friendly girl, looking for a partner in crime :-)

I love music, festivals, gigs, sunshine, good food, beverages, my wonderful friends and family, and all things social! I love to travel, and have spent quite a lot of time doing so, but am very happy to call Melbourne home.

I run to keep fit, I dance (badly) to have fun, I sing (loudly) to pass the time in traffic, and I surround myself with amazing people to stay happy! I can be serious and professional, and I can also be light hearted and fun. I love my work, but having a good work-life balance is important... I'm not a fan of missing out on all the fun!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MelbSmiles's details MelbSmiles's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 32 - 44 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km of her
Body type Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

My ideal man would be a friend as well as a partner. Someone who can be a good influence as well as a partner in crime. Someone smart, motivated, happy and fun.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music... I love almost everything. I love punk music, most of what triple j has to offer, even a bit of trashy top 40. I can't wait for Golden Plains, and the Foo Fighters & Rise Against gig!
I love to read. Nerdy stuff, beat magazine, best sellers... everything! I do a lot of reading for work, so like to relax with light hearted reads to balance it out a bit! Currently reading the hunger games books.
Movies & TV
I love a good series. Game of Thrones, Mad Men, The Newsroom, Nashville.
I run, but don't really play any other sports. Not sure if dancing counts? I sometimes go to soccer or AFL games, and am up for a friendly game of just about anything, especially on a sunny day!

Contact MelbSmiles

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MelbSmiles is online now.
  • Get to know MelbSmiles safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Aug '15


Fairfax Media