skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Jan '16

rock68

51, Male, Divorced, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD

Headline

“No oil painting!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

easy going, likes a laugh and a bit of a stir, bit of a rough diamond,but a gem of a bloke!

At a glance

Summary

rock68's

Details

rock68's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 500km of his
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Black / African, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Auburn, Blonde, White, Grey, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided
Have pets No No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like all types of music
Sport
nrl, mma,boxing
Other Interests
up for anything

Contact rock68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me