skip to content »



32, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I can Knit! Although I feel like I just lost the thread...

Ok truth be told, I can't knit :)

Although I would say that I tend to make people laugh, you have probably heard of someone that has really bad comic timing that person is me... So I think people actually laugh at me more than with me now that I think about it! :)

I am a pretty relaxed guy, I feel secure about who I am... and I don't feel the need to be anything different. Most of my time is spent with friends and family, so my 2 weeks home every month can get pretty hectic.

I like to pretend that I am an Action movie guy but yes, sometimes I watch romantic comedies but I would never tell my friends that even though I think that they know. Just because you watch one episode of the "Hart of Dixie" just one time.

I take great pride in my kitchen even though I can't cook. I try my hardest but I never new pasta could be so difficult.

I like all types of music from Bon Iver to Rolling Stone to Fun,.

If you like what you read drop me a line

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ELSE83's details ELSE83's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Creedance Clearwater Revival, Rolling Stones, Johnny Cash, Flight of the Conchord
Dan Brown, Game of Thrones
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching movies, I like to think of myself as a bit of a movie buff. Horror movies are my favourite... anything for a cheap scare haha... The Hangover
AFL, NBA, anything really

Contact ELSE83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ELSE83 is online now.
  • Get to know ELSE83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Aug '14


Fairfax Media