skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Jul '16

Stingray63

52, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Headline

“Active, young at heart guy, you will usually find at or near the beach, or on an adventure somewhere in the countryside enjoying fine food and wine.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am an active guy, who likes to stay reasonably fit through doing things I like doing rather than exercise for exercise sake. This means swimming, watersports, walking the dog, occasional motocross, go-carts or anything that gets the adrenaline going. I am also an active part-time parent of a 7 year old, and less so with my teenage daughter and grown up boys. Yes I have baggage but not damage. Despite all these responsibilities and a professional career, I still have ample time to wine, dine, watch sunsets and share my life with someone with similar interests.

At a glance

Summary

Stingray63's

Details

Stingray63's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 47 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
4
Age range
7 yrs - 21 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone that wants to share their and my life, that enjoys the outdoors including the beach and sunsets, likes a little adventure, day trips, live music, dining in and out and sharing time together either just chatting or enjoying romantic/affectionate times.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Dire Straits, Eagles, Animals, Bad Company, George Thorogood, Angels, ACDC, Jimmy Barnes, Cold Chisel, Guns n Roses, Aerosmith, Jet, Powderfinger. Pearl Jam Not Disco, Dance, Doof Doof etc.
Reading
Not big reader, spend too much time looking at computers. So just my regular Car Magazines...
Movies & TV
Action Movies, Braveheart, Gladiator, Top Gun, Die Hard, Mad Max, Erin Brockovich, Gone in 60 Seconds, Billy Connelly, John Cleese. Music Talent Shows and random reality shows that I can turn off to.
Sport
Doing: Swimming, Squash, Waterskiing, Snorkelling, Fishing, Motocross, Go-Carting, Skateboarding Watching: Motor Racing, Some AFL, Winter/Summer Olympics.
Other Interests
Classic Car shows and runs. Home renovations, furniture building and general DIY. Surf Lifesaving

Contact Stingray63

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me