skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
18 Mar '15

Heartsgirl33

53, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Friendly and outgoing, enjoy people and their stories.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Love movies, escaping into a good book, kicking back, drinking red wine over interesting conversations. Would like to travel in near future, am interested in learning french and making my way to Paris.

At a glance

Summary

Heartsgirl33's

Details

Heartsgirl33's

Ideal partner

Age 53 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
30 yrs - 31 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone to share experiences and have fun together. Someone intelligent, good at communicating, kind, generous and fun.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Contempary, Jazz, Blues, Classical - open to most music, except duf duf music, can tolerate some country. I particularly like Van Morrison, Cat Stevens, Eva Cassidy, Il Divo, Muse, Bloc Party, Killers. Music that speaks to my heart and soul and makes me feel good..
Reading
Love reading anything well written - so anything above 50 Shades of Grey. I belong to a book club so my tastes are eclectic, I really enjoyed the Book Thief. I'm reading the boxed set of Game of Thrones at present.
Movies & TV
I like most movies, providing they're not contrived and pointless. I enjoy quirky, dark, interesting concepts, anything by Tarantino and Cohen Brothers. I'm not fond of horror, aliens, sci-fi, or fantasy. I like a variety of TV shows, e.g. Weeds, Tru Blood, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Rome, Shameless etc
Sport
Yoga - I'm in 'downward dog' as I type this - I enjoy walking my dog, beaching, swimming. Watching sport e.g. Soccer games, AFL matches and the cricket.
Other Interests
I'm into natural alternative therapies (my profession is a Bowen Therapist) and healthy living. I like helping people, being positive. I like going to the Theatre, plays,movies. Doing anything outdoors, camping, sightseeing, bbq's with family and friends, travelling, holidays and anything fun.

Contact Heartsgirl33

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media