skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Separated, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Last online:
14 Jul '17


“Her kisses left something to be desired... the rest of her”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Interesting, determined, exciting and wanting.

I work full time, don't like camping, don't wander aimlessly on beaches with a bottle of wine, don't mind fishing as long as I don't have to scale or gut anything and can keep my hands relatively clean. Don't mind the beach, love water and prefer to swim in my pool, less risk of sand in neither regions.

I don't do one nighters or casual. So if you are looking for the so called "fun" that is referred to on here move on please. Your type of fun is not what my dictionary defines. For the ones that don't understand this I will put it bluntly...........I'm NOT here for casual sex or one nighters.
I don't want to see photos of your rusted out holden, ford, or whatever. If it's not a Maserati Porsche or Ferrari why even show it?

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 55 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Separated Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
27 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Smart, loyal, loves animals, genuine and caring. Someone normal would be nice. What that is here is the unknown factor. If you can pass a mini mental state and a drug and alcohol test please contact me, lol. ;)

My interests

I enjoy all music, pretty eclectic in this area, from opera to some rap. My favourites would be Pink,
I enjoy reading, some of my favourite authors would be Karin Slaughter, Tess Gerritsen, Nicci French, Tami Hoag and James Patterson. Give me a good forensic thriller any day. But, I also like to chill reading trashy magazines as I need to be up to date on who is with who and what they have done.
Movies & TV
I enjoy any thrillers, not horrors, and love a teary girly flick. It is so cathartic to have a good cry, lol. I enjoy tv series like Body of Proof, Game of Thrones, Rizzoli and Issles, Criminal Minds, the News, the Project and any animal documentary. I also enjoy cooking and renovating shows.
I enjoy watching most sports except the boring cricket test matches and some of the tennis. I enjoy the beach, love swimming, and used to go to the gym daily until I broke my ankle in 3 places. The pins and plates are hindering me but I hope to be back to it again soon.
Other Interests
Animals are my real passion. I have 2 dogs, 3 cats and 4 fish. I volunteer with the RSPCA when I have time and have rescued many and varied animals. I enjoy cooking, tending my herb and veggie patches, reading, and like most ladies having a good conversation over a nice bottle of wine, or coffee.

Contact Silknkiss

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me