skip to content »



48, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

I would find my friend, confidant, my love ...

I consider myself a calm quiet with your feet firmly on the ground but not boring, I enjoy a little adventure in my life, I love learning new things, I'm learning English at the moment, I'm studying English, I speak Spanish and I understand a little Portuguese, I come from a large family that enjoys them sharing together, I have instilled honesty, values ¿¿and appreciate the simple things in life. I like to surround myself with positive people and cheerful. I love desserts but I stay thin, I like movies, art, literature, talk, dance Latin music also. You have to let it rest so we can get to know each not you think? ...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary maguie12's details maguie12's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 48 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
10 yrs
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Private Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Other
Nationality COLOMBIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

I'am looking for an honest, caring, loving, with a good sense of humor. You can laugh at yourself, you do not judge the others for their mistakes.Whether you like to stay five minutes more in bed cuddling. who likes spending time with friends and family and wanting to share and create new experience

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all kinds of music except hard rock
books on my profession, all novels, newspapers, magazines.
Movies & TV
I enjoy all genre except horror movies, I would say that my favorites are comedies and romantic movies.
I used to do a lot of sports before, now I have not much time but I enjoy walking and my work keeps me in good shape.
Other Interests
Watching television, going to the movies, I love summer picnics, walks on the beach or enjoy nature. Dining out or spend time with family or friends.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact maguie12

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if maguie12 is online now.
  • Get to know maguie12 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '15


Fairfax Media