skip to content »



40, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

My profile, coming to a screen near you....

Tassie Born I moved to the Gold Coast in 1998. I enjoy the life style here and everything the coast as to offer.

Im a bit of a mixed bag where I can be quiet and reserved, but if Im ON then no-ones safe as I have very quick wit and enjoy entertaining. Making people laugh and smile is a big part of what makes me tick and gives me energy.

Im very positive person and try make sure I learn and take something away from every situation.

Exercise is very important and I get to the gym as often as I can. Put that with walks or a run in the sun and Im energized and ready to go.

I have travelled living in London for 12 months, but not as much as I would like, so something that I intend to change.

Im down to earth, and have strong morals and opinions, but dont feel the need to convert everyone to my way of thinking.

Drop me a line if you want to know more.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Disco74's details Disco74's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height over 6'3/190 cm
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

Someone who is fun, easy going and enjoys a laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all types of music, the more uplifting and energising the better. Disco, Pop, Dance and House would be my core music, but im up for anything having just purchased Mumford & Sons new album.
Not a book reader but thanks to the World Wide Web I do find I read a lot more.
Movies & TV
Dont mind a bit of tv but prefer movies where you can sit down and get the complete story in one hit. I enjoy a good doco especially animal related or man made structures / achievements.
Gym, running, walking. I'm no 'Jock' but like being active and keeping fit.

Contact Disco74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Disco74 is online now.
  • Get to know Disco74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
15 May '15


Fairfax Media